How to delete your account in the Virtual Food Bank app

You can request your account  and the personal data related to this account to be deleted. It is not possible to recover your account or data after the deletion.

Account deletion:

  1. Go to “Settings”
  2. Choose “My Profile”
  3. Use the “Delete profile” button
  4. Click “Yes” on the following screens to confirm the deletion of your account and data.
  5. Your account and personal data will be immediately deleted from our system.